Kildimo NS‎ > ‎Latest-News‎ > ‎

Class Allocations for 2015/2016

posted 23 Apr 2015, 00:29 by Aoife Foley   [ updated 23 Apr 2015, 00:32 ]
The following are the class allocations for 2015/2016
Junior Infants: Ms  Evelyn Coakley
Senior Infants: Mrs Aoife Foley
1st/2nd: Ms. Patricia Griffin
2nd/3rd: Ms Jean Meskell
3rd/4th: Ms Paula Fitzgibbon 
5th: Mrs. Maura Aherne
6th: Mr. Shane O'Neill
Learning Support: Mrs. Ciara Mc Namara
Resource Teaching: Ms. Nuala Heaney
As per school policy classes are divided on the basis of age and gender balance.
School will open for all pupils on Tuesday 1st September 2015 and will close for summer holidays on Thursday 30th June 2016.
School will also be closed from Monday 2nd 
May to Friday 6th May inclusive for mid term break.