Calendar

         Kildimo N.S. School Calendar 2015/2016

 

Calendar subject to changes and these will be notified in advance

 

 

 

September

 

School reopens at 9.05a.m.on Tuesday 1st Sept.  at 9.05am

 

School hours for Junior Infants

Tuesday 1st Sept. to Friday 11th Sept (Incl.)  9:05am-12.30pm  Thereafter school hours 9:05am -1:45pm

 

October

 

School closes on  Friday 23rd October for  Mid-term Break

 

November

 

 School re-opens on Monday 2nd Nov at 9:05am

 

 Parent / Teacher Meetings (date to be announced)

 

 

December

 

 School closes on Tuesday Dec.22nd  at 12:00 midday for

 Christmas Holidays

 

January

 

School re-opens on Wednesday  Jan. 6th at 9:05am

 

 

February

 

School closed for Mid-term Break Thurs. 18th & Fri.19th Feb.

 

 

March

 

School closes on Wednesday 16th March at 12:00 midday for Easter Holidays    

 

April

 

School reopens on Monday 4th April at 9:05am

School closes on Friday 29th April for Mid term break

 

 

May

 

School reopens at 9:05 am on  Monday 9th May

 

 

June

 

School is closed on  Monday 6th June Bank Holiday

School closes for Summer Holidays at 12 midday on Thursday 30th June.